Meet Our Team

Welcome to Bayview Health Care! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-444-1175 or by email at Info@BayviewHCC.com.

Brian Reynolds

Administrator

Administrator@BayviewHCC.com

Lisa Coe

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@BayviewHCC.com

Lisa Whitney

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@BayviewHCC.com

Sandra Schulze

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@BayviewHCC.com

Meagan Marriott

Social Services Director

SocialWork@BayviewHCC.com

Tammy Lawson

Dining Director

Dining@BayviewHCC.com

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@BayviewHCC.com

Patricia Velte

Admissions

Admissions@BayviewHCC.com

Emily Riccio

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@BayviewHCC.com

Nancy Tian

Business Office Manager

Finance@BayviewHCC.com

Human Resources

HR@GlastonburyHCC.com

Rigaud Jean Louis

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@BayviewHCC.com

Cheree Miner

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@BayviewHCC.com

Karen Tonucci

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@BayviewHCC.com

Dwayne Silva

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@BayviewHCC.com